Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thursday, Aug. 19, 2004 - 8:28 a.m.

Dream: something about the top of McCarthy ave, riding my bike there...being late and trying to accomplish something.

*wakeup*

Finished the Jungle Juice last night at 12:30. Kev will print that out for me today and it'll be in the mail tonight/tomorrow morning. Glad that's over.

the kids were supposed to be here at 9, they're here at 8:30. *sigh* No Emilee today though. My list of things to do include a trip to BJ's today.

*yawn* It's that kinda day. Oh ya, I got my hair cut yesterday. It's just a slight past my shoulders now. Had Paul take off 6 inches.

That's all for now. No more borring.

Lia

previous - next

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com